A Little Tour Of Finlays Bedroom

I love reading these posts and seeing all the different ways parents have decorated their little ones rooms, so I thought I would give it a go and show you all Finlays little bedroom (which we have decorated about 20 times). I am just never happy and always have different ideas of how I would like it!

I will do one of Jacobs Nursery soon, but for now it is covered with junk as its currently unused with Jacob still being in our room!

Blog 1

I love the Giraffe wall sticker we’ve put in! Its from Next and matches most things in his room!

Cot bed from Mothercare
Bedding from Tesco

Blog 3

I still haven’t gotten around to filling these gorgeous frames from Mothercares Tusk range! I love them and they go really well with the Jungle theme we were going for! We painted these little shelves ourselves from The Range.
Canvases from Next.

Blog 5

We have built in wardrobes in all four of the bedrooms which is so handy and really saves space. However we haven’t gotten around to replacing the doors on them and they are so ugly to look at! Hopefully a job for this year!

Blog 6

I think this candle is absolutely adorable! My mum bought both Fin and Jacob one, they smell just like babies! Everybody the loves the smell of babies!

Blog 7

When Fin was born, which was November 13, my aunty bought him a Harrods bear for Christmas! I love it and think its such a beautiful gift for him to keep always. She’s also just bought Jacob one for his first Christmas!

The photo frame actually has Finlays hand print next to the photo and I think it was from Mothercare! It was given to me as a gift when he was born and I think its just so lovely and personal!

Blog 8

Finlay sleeps with his Jellycat bunny that his nanny bought for him when he was a tiny baby! He loves it, I think they are just so cute!

Blog2

This is by far my favourite part of Fins room! I absolutely love these wall stickers which we got from Ebay! They were so cheap (around £8) and they are absolutely huge!

I absolutely love to decorate the boys rooms and buy just little bits and pieces! I’m sure we’ll have a different theme come next year!

Chloe

x

4 thoughts on “A Little Tour Of Finlays Bedroom”

    1. Its such an exciting time during pregnancy! I loved picking out the different colours and little bits to go in it as well. I was always so glued to Pinterest! I hope everything is going well for you 🙂 x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

